Official Website of the Hampton Rovers Football Club. Established 1929.     #GOROVERS
Hampton Rovers Football Club Hampton Rovers 2017 Major Sponsors
Buxton Brighton Mazda Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
 
 

Fixtures & Results

RESERVES SEASON 2017

RD. DATE OPPONENT H/A SCORE RESULT
1 Sat 8th April 2017, 11:40 Kew Away 9.3.57 - 10.15.75 Lost MC>
2 Sat 22nd April 2017, 11:40 Old Mentonians Home 8.6.54 - 14.15.99 Lost MC>
3 Sat 29th April 2017, 11:40 Marcellin Away MC>
4 Sat 6th May 2017, 11:40 Old Ivanhoe Home MC>
5 Sat 13th May 2017, 11:40 Williamstown CYMS Away MC>
6 Sat 20th May 2017, 11:40 Old Geelong Home MC>
7 Sat 27th May 2017, 11:40 Old Haileybury Away MC>
8 Sat 3rd June 2017, 11:40 Old Camberwell Home MC>
9 Sat 17th June 2017, 11:40 Caulfield Grammarians Away MC>
10 Sat 24th June 2017, 11:40 Kew Home MC>
11 Sat 1st July 2017, 11:40 Old Ivanhoe Away MC>
12 Sat 15th July 2017, 11:40 Williamstown CYMS Home MC>
13 Sat 22nd July 2017, 11:40 Old Geelong Away MC>
14 Sat 29th July 2017, 11:40 Marcellin Home MC>
15 Sat 12th August 2017, 11:40 Old Haileybury Home MC>
16 Sat 19th August 2017, 11:40 Old Camberwell Away MC>
17 Sat 26th August 2017, 11:40 Caulfield Grammarians Home MC>
18 Sat 2nd September 2017, 11:40 Old Mentonians Away MC>
 
 

MATCH CENTRE

LATEST RESULT
Round 2 - 22 Apr 2017
Old Mentonians
 (Home)

Lost: 6.8.44 - 19.20.134
NEXT GAME
Round 3 - 29 Apr 2017
Marcellin
 (Away)

Marcellin College

FIXTURES  |  RESULTS  |  LADDER  |  LIVE SCORES

 

ADVERTISEMENT

 

EVENTS

Saturday 6th May

Home Game v Old Ivanhoe

Saturday 13th May

Ladies Night

Saturday 20th May

Home Game v Old Geelong

VIEW MORE EVENTS >
 

NEWS

Rovers away v Marcellin

Hampton Rovers will be looking to atone for last week's disappointing loss when they travel to Bullen to face Marcellin in round two of the VAFA season on Saturday.

Disappointing day out against OMs

The Rovers suffered a disappointing loss to Old Mentonians in the opening home game of the season on Saturday. The U19s win over Old Brighton in the early game was the highlight.

The Boss Reserve Wine

The club is pleased to introduce The Boss Reserve - our very own wine label which you can purchase and support the Rovers at the same time.

VIEW MORE NEWS >
 

CLUB SPONSOR  |  VIEW ALL SPONSORS >

Hampton Drycleaners

 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
 

OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE HAMPTON ROVERS AMATEUR FOOTBALL CLUB   www.hamptonrovers.com.au

HAMPTON ROVERS
 • Seniors | Juniors
 • News
 • Events
 • Fixtures
 • Results
 • Sponsors
INFORMATION
 • Club Information
 • Teams
 • Boss James Reserve
 • Club Policies
 • Committee
 • Contact Us
JOIN THE ROVERS
 • Play Senior Football
 • Play Junior Football
 • Club Membership
 • Club Sponsorship
 • Match Day Help

 • Rovers Football Pathway
LINKS
 • Victorian Amateur Football Assoc.
 • South Metro Junior Football League
 • Australian Football League
 • Sandringham Football Club
 • Bayside City Council
ROVERS WEBSITE
 • Help
 • Terms of Use
 • Privacy Statement
 • Newsletter
 • Contact Us
 • Site Map

 

© Copyright 1998 - 2017 Hampton Rovers Amateur Football Club Incorporated - All rights reserved

CV Media

Sandringham Zebras Football Club AFL Silver Quality Club Good Sports Club